Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Wow! Really helpful people. Great advice and offer to help someone who does not live within city limits. Offered to mail what I purchased on order as I can't come back within a reasonable amount of time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Thank you Colin (and Harmony Honda) for what has been the easiest and most enjoyable vehicle purchase yet. The purchase of a Honda was a always a good choice, but the purchase at this dealership was a great choice. We appreciate the numerous times Colin was available for questions and to offer potential selections. We flew to Kelowna and drove away in a beautiful new CRV Touring. LOVE IT. Loved this experience. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Had a Great purchase experience with my new TLX, everything was ready on time and the process was seamless! Highly recommend to anyone who is in the market for a luxury vehicle to visit Harmony Acura!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Ryan and Andrew were a pleasure to work with. We bought 2 vehicles with them and will return in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

No games! They treated me respectfully and fairly the entire time.I wish I bought the car from my girlfriend because...I drove up from Van to review a specific used car after a phone call with Ryan, and it was a positive experience the entire time. They were accommodating to my review process. There is no documentation fee, the way it should be! What value do other dealerships provide for that fee? Why is that a thing? When it came to negotiating the price, there was no "Let me go talk to my manager." BS! Nope, Andrew and I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Had a fantastic experience at Harmony Acura! Dealt with Emmett while searching for the perfect used RDX , a fantastic individual to purchase a vehicle from. He was direct, honest, patient, very fair and was great about having a laugh along the way. Would recommend Emmett and Harmony Acura to anyone in the market for a quality reliable vehicle that they stand behind.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

I have just puchased my first Acura product last month, and ours Sales person John was very knowledgeable, and a great guy to deal with. Thank you Andrew for great service! We very much enjoyed our buying experience!Rick and Cindy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Melanie was very helpful and so was Andy. The sales manager was good too. The only negative is there is limited visitor parking spaces.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

I have just puchased my first Acura product last month, and ours Sales person John was very knowledgeable, and a great guy to deal with. Thank you Andrew for great service! We very much enjoyed our buying experience!Rick and Cindy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Quality of work was very good with Harmony Acura. Friendly and efficient process with service writer and he did call to explain extra maintenance should be done. However, I still found there was a tendency to have some work done that was not yet necessary.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review