Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

No games! They treated me respectfully and fairly the entire time.I wish I bought the car from my girlfriend because...I drove up from Van to review a specific used car after a phone call with Ryan, and it was a positive experience the entire time. They were accommodating to my review process. There is no documentation fee, the way it should be! What value do other dealerships provide for that fee? Why is that a thing? When it came to negotiating the price, there was no "Let me go talk to my manager." BS! Nope, Andrew and I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Had a fantastic experience at Harmony Acura! Dealt with Emmett while searching for the perfect used RDX , a fantastic individual to purchase a vehicle from. He was direct, honest, patient, very fair and was great about having a laugh along the way. Would recommend Emmett and Harmony Acura to anyone in the market for a quality reliable vehicle that they stand behind.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Melanie was very helpful and so was Andy. The sales manager was good too. The only negative is there is limited visitor parking spaces.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

I have just puchased my first Acura product last month, and ours Sales person John was very knowledgeable, and a great guy to deal with. Thank you Andrew for great service! We very much enjoyed our buying experience!Rick and Cindy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

I have just puchased my first Acura product last month, and ours Sales person John was very knowledgeable, and a great guy to deal with. Thank you Andrew for great service! We very much enjoyed our buying experience!Rick and Cindy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Quality of work was very good with Harmony Acura. Friendly and efficient process with service writer and he did call to explain extra maintenance should be done. However, I still found there was a tendency to have some work done that was not yet necessary.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Great service and friendly staff. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Quality of work was very good with Harmony Acura. Friendly and efficient process with service writer and he did call to explain extra maintenance should be done. However, I still found there was a tendency to have some work done that was not yet necessary.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

2 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidrgnAX8ChAYeu5NoP6JKjmAs10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review