Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2018
 

Very responsive. Great service. Great cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Bought a vehicle here this weekend and couldn't be happier! The customer service at this dealership exceeded my expectations. Thanks to John & Kelly. You guys are fantastic!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 

Awesome parts dept

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

We were so impressed with the staff at Harmony Acura today! Dan and Kelly were so accommodating and so genuinely thoughtful and friendly.We bought a Hyundai Santa Fe Sport T and we love it! Dan and Kelly ensured the vehicle had the best detailing, new tires, new brakes. The vehicle is so clean and classy. Everything was so well explained by Dan and our negotiations were friendly and a pleasant experience. Dan was a pleasure to deal with ..we really appreciate their service, and we drove away in our new vehicle happy and certain that we made the right choice in going to Harmony Acura thanks to Dan and Kelly. Thank you so much!Val and Ray

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 5, 2018
 

Had my Acura TLX serviced there today.  I was hesitant because of the bad yelp reviews, but I thought I'd check google, facebook and dealer rater and it turns out they had 4.5-4.8 star ratings on all of those services.  So I don't know what's wrong with Yelp! Jeff Freeborn was very curteous and explained all the work that was done, and even told me what servicing could be done to optimize my vehicle, but was very honest saying it was actually an optional fix.  The loungeroom was nice, and the shuttle driver was also very friendly! Thanks guys for making my visit smooth and easy!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

Always good!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 25, 2018
 

Very very very happy with my Acura. I came in a year or so ago and was greated by very courteous staff. They offered me water and coffee, and treated me and my husband like we were royalty. I was hesitant because I hadn't been in an Acura before, but I found that the cars are very ergonomical, the car feels like it's designed for your body. All the knobs and levers are easy to use and where you expect them to be. My only complaint is that the touch screen fan button is kind of annoying, but the auto climate control makes up for that. The salesguys and manager were all very courteous and I am super happy with my RDX. Not only does it drive comfortably, but I know Honda's excellent reliability is behind it. Thanks guys for a great experience and a great vehicle.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

We had a very positive experience at Harmony Honda. Our sales person, Bill McCluskey, fit us in on a very busy day for him and treated us like we were his only customers. He is a very knowledgeable, low pressure salesman who went out of his way to ensure we were comfortable with the purchase we were making and added extra features ( new windshield wipers) before we left the dealership. We highly recommend Harmony Honda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

Cameron, Dennis and Tanya made the experience of buying a new vehicle even better. Very informative, friendly and helpful. They have a great team over there and I will definitely be using them again for my next vehicle. Thank you guys.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review