Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

John and Victor were great. No big pressure from them and answered all of our questions. My only issue with the whole process and this has nothing to do with them, is the length of time to get everything thing done. We were there for 6 hrs.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

We bought 3 cars off harmony Acura over the past 10 years and we get treat so well I'm sure we will buy our next SUV from them aswell.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Awesome service they take care and pride in there work

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great and timely service. Exceptional staff who were very friendly and welcoming !

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Everyone I met was very helpful and wanted to engage to make the experience memorable and informative

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

We went into Harmony Honda to see what they had to replace our 14 year old Honda Ridgeline truck. We were greeted by a friendly and helpful staff. They were never pushy and there was absolutely no pressure to buy which made our experience so genuinely nice. We purchased another Honda Ridgeline (brand new) and we are thrilled with our new truck. The product speaks for itself so we were very comfortable buying the same brand and truck. It’s the staff (Kyle and John) that treated us with respect and such a high level of professionalism. We cannot say enough ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

On March 12 we got news of my cousin's impending death. I had booked the RDX in on the 13th for oil change and transmission servicing as the dash warning lights were on. The need to go to Vancouver Island was urgent so I call to see if there was any way we could change the service to the 12th with the plan to travel right after. The lady in the service department was very sympathetic to our situation and booked the car in for service 40 minutes after I called. I took it in expecting to be waiting 2 1/2 to 3 hours ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Excellent communication throughout our service appointment, came across some safety related issues, and got everything repaired in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

We bought the Acura Rdx in October,we just had our first maintenance appt yesterday,I have to say the service is first class,I am very impressed with this vehicle and the service that is provided to me in regards to this vehicle. I highly recomment!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Friendly, efficient staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great service and experience all around! Kyle in sales and Kyle in finance were fantastic and a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Excellent customer service and the service dept was spectacular in meeting my needs

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Very kind people work there excellent service form all staff and very professional and helpful if you need any help

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Amazing service! Such friendly staff. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Wonderful service! Friendly, helpful staff and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Steve and the whole team at Harmony Acura were so helpful and knowledgeable. They made the process of buying a new car so much fun! They took care of every detail so quickly and professionally, I would recommend buying a car at Harmony Acura to anyone looking for a good experience and a fair deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Amazing service from everyone at Harmony Acura!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Great service, car was ready as expected

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

I had a great experience working with Kyle C. at Harmony Honda. He was extremely helpful and now I’m the proud new owner of a Honda Pilot

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Very fast and efficient service!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

The team at Harmony Acura helped me find a vehicle perfectly suited to my needs. Quick and easy process with very helpful staff. Thank you to Quinn & the Steves for the wonderful buying experience. 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Always the best customer service and they really seem to care about the well-being and longevity of your vehicle, with their knowledge and expertise.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Great service from the last 14 years

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Impeccable customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Thank you for the Great Service and the car wash Much appreciated

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

This was my first time getting my car service at Harmony Acura and the staff were absolutely amazing. Kevin in the service department was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He listened to the incident that had happened to my vehicle prior to coming there and reassured me that it would get fixed. Never once did I feel pressured or talked into anything else. I would highly recommend taking your car here to get it looked at and worked on. I will definitely be coming back. Thank you for making my experience easy going and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

My fuel pump failed and my car came to a stall on the way to work one morning. What could have been a huge headache of an ordeal was so smoothly solved by the team at Harmony Honda. Not only were they able to fix my car, but they drove me to work with only an hour of lost time. They were able to fix and drop off my vehicle while I was working so I was able to drive safely home. THANK YOU ALL for exceptional customer service and prompt same day repairs.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Took our Acura in for a scheduled oil change. To our surprise not only was our vehicle washed on the outside (always is) but they had also wiped down the inside, washed the floor mats and gave it a quick once over. What a nice treat!! A big thank you to Kevin at the service desk who is always patient and helpful. Murray and Tracey Even

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

The whole team has been amazing . We bought RDX and had no difficulty with the transaction and trading. Steve was always available to answer any questions we had. Kudos! To the whole team. You guys are doing a great work. Keep it up.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Very pleasant interaction with this dealership. They were able to get our vehicle repaired in a timely manner and kept us informed and updated during the entire process.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

First contact with Steve Garton was great. We made the trip to Kelowna from Saskatoon as they had a the best pricing for our 2024 Acura MDX. No hidden costs the price you see is what you pay. When it was time to pick up our vehicle they took the time to come and pick us up and actually got us into the dealership earlier then regular business hours. Service above and beyond. If you are looking for outstanding service make the trip to Harmony Acura. Well worth the drive. The Steer Family

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Great service as always. Five stars

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

This was our first visit to this dealership for service. The required work was efficiently completed in the time frame promised. We were pleased with this visit and will return again when required.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Great experience. Randy and Tyler were a great help. Jamie was very helpful as well. Steve in finance and Kristie with insurance made the paper work a breeze. I've been a Harmony Honda customer for years and plan to stay that way. Thank you so much! I love my "new" car! Carol N. PS: If I got any names wrong please give me a "hall pass" on this one!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

We have two vehicles of different makes so I took our Acura here and our other vehicle to the European dealer for that one. I won't name or slag the other one but what I will say is the service, attitude and outcome were night and day different! I will never be back to the other dealership and will never buy that make of car again however I quite likely will purchase an Acura next time we are looking for a vehicle if only to be able to be able to bring it here. 🙂 Top notch service!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

This was our 1st experience with harmony Honda. We were very pleased with our salesman Steve. He was very attentive to our needs and wishes for a new vehicle. Once we decided to purchase the Honda Civic Steve was with us the whole way he even arranged to have our new rims installed on the tires and was there to present the vehicle once they were on to ensure that we were happy with the look. I highly recommend harmony Honda and Steve to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

great customer service and great price on work to my car

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Fantastic service, everyone was very helpful and patient. No pushy sales people here, true professionals. I highly recommend Harmony Acura for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

I had a great experience with staff Very knowledgeable and helpful Go above and beyond

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

After shopping 7 days , Kyle Clagg had what I needed and with knowledge and personality helped me through negotiations. I recommend him and love my Acura .

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Service guys are great. Always willing to help with anything I have concerns with.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Just purchased our third Acura from Harmony Acura were greeted by sales consultant Kyle Clegg very pleasant and knowledgeable about Acura products the rest of the staff were also pleasant which made our buying experience a very enjoyable one . Thank you to everyon

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Staff was great. Tha KS Kyle Kyle and Keith I arrived early and they made adjustments to ensure I could get my vehicle. Its family owned... and no extra fees. I will shop here again. Thanks a bunch

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

Our family came to Kelowna, from Ukraine, our hometown is occupied by the Russian army, we had a need to purchase the first car in Canada. On the advice of our great friends, the family that accepted us, we turned to Harmony Honda, we were very satisfied, thank you very much to everyone, we received only positive emotions! Our family is very happy that we turned to Harmony Honda, professionals in their field work there, we got all the answers to our questions now we are the owners of not a new Honda, we liked everything, and we decided to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Very good service and fixed my problems.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

My car was ready on time and a great price. Surprised that they took the time to wash and vacuum my vehicle! Great communication and service!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Great service and a job well done. Thank you all at Harmony Acura.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Stayed in touch and let us know the status of our vehicle service.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

I had an excellent experience with Steve Garton, very personable and friendly; the entire buying process was seamless, Kyle was a pleasure too, the finance management process too, was quick and easy. Thank you to the entire Harmony Acura team!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Service department is professional, knowledgeable & polite. I’ve been bringing my Acura here since I purchased my car in 2014 & have always been treated excellent. Thank you for such great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Harmony Acura made my purchasing experience such a pleasure with their professional staff and service. Its little wonder this is our families 3rd Acura. Thanks Quinn for a great team!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Excellent customer service! I highly recommend choosing Acura service. They really do go above and beyond for customers! Many thanks to Kevin and the team.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Amazing service. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Really great attentive service and understanding of the situation and urgency. Thanks Kevin with the service team for getting us the right advice and solution.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

I am very pleased with there service. Service manager was very pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

We have received excellent service from Harmony Acura through the purchase process as well as with the service team. I would not hesitate to recommend Harmony to my friends and family and I would happily purchase a vehicle from them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

I brought my car in for maintenance service and the service advisor, Kevin, was extremely friendly, helpful, and patient.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Service and installation was perfect. Kevin got the service perefectly and they gave me car to return home while my car was on service..very friendly and great service.. Highly recommended. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Harmony Acura was quick to get me in for a software update. Friendly professional service!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Got my car in quick and did the repair right away.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

Very happy so far with my purchase of my new 2023 Acura RDX ASpec. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016

We showed up with 45 min before closing thinking we may just look at vehicles and come back the next day to test drive. Spencer Larson meet us on the lot and was most accommodating. He took us for a test drive and stayed 1.5 hours past closing to answer our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend seeing Spencer if you're looking to purchase a vehicle from Harmony Acura/Honda.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us A Review