Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Excellent and timely customer service. Always an outstanding attention to the customer and vehicle service requirements.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Harmony Acurs is THE place to go for all things Acura. The staff are great and work towards your goal of putting an Acura product in your garage.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Amazing service from all the employees we encountered when we purchased our TLX. Definitely recommend Harmony Acura.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Buying a car with the help of Rohan Chamoli was the best car-buying experience of my life! He offered us the best deal, his knowledge was extensive, the test-drive was great - we were allowed to drive the vehicle for an extended test which allowed us to experience all of the vehicle's features and performance. The whole process was fast for a car-purchase, and it was comfortable - nice lounge area, nice people. Acura cars are the best anyway, but the team at Harmony Acura is the best Acura team. Thanks again you guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I really appreciate the courteous and professional service I’d received, even when I bring in my 25 year old Integra. All of their communication has been stellar. I love visiting the parts desk, too. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Service is top notch, I feel like I am 100% of their focus.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I have been meaning to write this review for a while. We are super happy with Harmony Acura and also Aaron the service advisor. We moved here from Ontario a few years back and we have an older MDX that is out of warranty we initially brought out MDX in for a recall check. We were treated with care and respect even though we had a slightly older vehicle. In Ontario, we didn’t do regular maintenance with Acura once our warranty was over because they were crazy expensive. The prices at Harmony are the same (if not slightly less ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Wow! Really helpful people. Great advice and offer to help someone who does not live within city limits. Offered to mail what I purchased on order as I can't come back within a reasonable amount of time.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Thank you Colin (and Harmony Honda) for what has been the easiest and most enjoyable vehicle purchase yet. The purchase of a Honda was a always a good choice, but the purchase at this dealership was a great choice. We appreciate the numerous times Colin was available for questions and to offer potential selections. We flew to Kelowna and drove away in a beautiful new CRV Touring. LOVE IT. Loved this experience. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Had a Great purchase experience with my new TLX, everything was ready on time and the process was seamless! Highly recommend to anyone who is in the market for a luxury vehicle to visit Harmony Acura!!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Ryan and Andrew were a pleasure to work with. We bought 2 vehicles with them and will return in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

No games! They treated me respectfully and fairly the entire time. I wish I bought the car from my girlfriend because... I drove up from Van to review a specific used car after a phone call with Ryan, and it was a positive experience the entire time. They were accommodating to my review process. There is no documentation fee, the way it should be! What value do other dealerships provide for that fee? Why is that a thing? When it came to negotiating the price, there was no "Let me go talk to my manager." BS! Nope, Andrew ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Had a fantastic experience at Harmony Acura! Dealt with Emmett while searching for the perfect used RDX , a fantastic individual to purchase a vehicle from. He was direct, honest, patient, very fair and was great about having a laugh along the way. Would recommend Emmett and Harmony Acura to anyone in the market for a quality reliable vehicle that they stand behind.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Melanie was very helpful and so was Andy. The sales manager was good too. The only negative is there is limited visitor parking spaces.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

I have just puchased my first Acura product last month, and ours Sales person John was very knowledgeable, and a great guy to deal with. Thank you Andrew for great service! We very much enjoyed our buying experience! Rick and Cindy

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Quality of work was very good with Harmony Acura. Friendly and efficient process with service writer and he did call to explain extra maintenance should be done. However, I still found there was a tendency to have some work done that was not yet necessary.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Great service and friendly staff. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Friendly and pressure free....cannot beat Acura for reliability.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Erin, service advisor and Adi in parts provided me with excellent customer service as we had problems with our battery in our Acura while travelling. Thanks for your assistance. Terry

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

I really enjoyed my experience buying a used vehicle from Harmony Acura. Melanie Bonic was so kind and pleasant to deal with, she didn't put any pressure on me to make a purchase and was very personable. When I did make a purchase and ran into a couple of small issues with my vehicle, Andrew Hubbard was quick to remedy them and went out of his way to make sure I was well taken care of. Overall I would definitely recommend Harmony Acura, in particular Melanie and Andrew.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

We found a great car, good price. Sales staff were excellent. I would buy a car from there again.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Andrew and the team at Harmony Acura were excellent. When the Acura RDX I purchased from them got scratched when it was being prepped for my pickup, they went above and beyond to ensure the scratch was repaired and I provided with a loaner vehicle to use in the interim. Andrew was consistent in checking in with me, working around my busy schedule, and polite and easy to deal with. In addition to the great customer service, I love my new RDX and how it performs. The quality associated with the Acura brand shines through, not only in comfort but ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020

Had a fantastic experience dealing with Emman, Kevan, and Andrew in getting my 2020 RDX in December. I primarily dealt with Emman who was friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond to any questions I sent his way. He knew the car well which was a big help in getting familiar with all of the features before I even left the lot. The entire process was pressure free and much more seamless than I had anticipated. I love my new car and would definitely recommend Harmony to any friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020

We had a very pleasant experience purchasing our new RDX from Harmony Acura. Emman was very helpful and knowledgeable - not at all pushy like other salespeople can be. Thank you Emman (and Andrew), we’re very happy with our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020

Emman Sandu was great guy good customer experience

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Test driving a vehicle was an easy and helpful process. I went in to test drive a vehicle that my wife drove. After receiving a great offer I tried to go home and talk things over. I asked for my keys back and bunch of things happened including .... Someone coming to take another look at it.... Leaving me somewhat forced to take the vehicle I had test driven home. We did end up buying it so I'm not upset but be prepared they want your business. Emman our sales man was very nice genuine and helpful. I liked doing ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Emman Sandhu was exceptional. His level of professionalism and friendliness really helped put me at ease, and he never once made me feel like I was dealing with a pushy salesperson. He and his team were very transparent, and did not give me the runaround like a lot of other dealers tried to do. Thank you, Emman! Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020

I purchased two vehicles of Harmony Honda / Acura, within a year. Andrew & Emman at Harmony Acura were excellent to deal with, they went above and beyond to make my 2020 Acura RDX purchase possible. Highly recommend this dealership to everyone who appreciates honesty, integrity and non - pushy sales strategy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2020

I purchased two vehicles of Harmony Honda / Acura, within a year. Andrew & Emman at Harmony Acura were excellent to deal with, they went above and beyond to make my 2020 Acura RDX purchase possible. Highly recommend this dealership to everyone who appreciates honesty, integrity and non-pushy sales strategy.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020

I needed to buy a car on a rush basis. Having owned Hondas in the past and having been referred to Harmony Honda Kelowna by my boss, I called them up and they responded immediately. Within two hours Jessica Heinrich took me on test drives of two Hondas within my budget. She was very helpful guiding me through all the steps and knowledgeable. Needless to say the next day I bought a 2016 Honda Civic for a great price and I love it! I highly recommend Jessica Heinrich and Harmony Honda. Thank you for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Thank you Quinn and Jessica for helping us with our purchase it was an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

I am still hesitant when I have to go through the process of getting a new vehicle because I've had super terrible experiences right from the start. When we first dealt with Harmony Honda, this family owned dealership stood out for us right away. We just purchased another vehicle here and it was only possible because of Quinn and Jessica. They went over the top to pick up where other sales reps left off and offered us more value than any other dealership we tired to work with. We were very pleased that we received honest service, excellent value ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020

Not only am I delighted with my new Honda CRV, but my entire experience with Jessica Heinrich was pleasant and straightforward. She was helpful without being pushy. She clearly knows the vehicle and was adept at showing me its features. I can honestly say this was the best car-buying experience I've had, and I've had quite a few. I'm thinking I'll be staying with the brand, and the dealership, from now on.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020

I very rarely write any reviews but I feel like Harmony Acura really earned this one. I recently picked up a new vehicle here and felt like I not only received the best service and care but that I also received a personalized experience. A lot of places can feel like they are going through the motions yet Andrew, John, and Emman made me feel quite the opposite. As and added bonus really I feel that I was given a very fair price on my trade in and still an amazing price on my new RDX. Even down to the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

Purchased our Ruby Red 2020 Rdx Aspec Nov 2019. Fortunately on our first visit we met Rory Theis . The car was to be purchased for my wife. Rory listened to her needs and was able to put her in a 2020 for not much more than a used 2019. Rory answered all of our questions and more. He was very knowledgable and personable. We will definitely shop Harmony Acura for all of our vehicle needs

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Last month we purchased a Toyota Highlander from Harmony Acura, and were very pleased with the service provided by their knowledgeable staff, especially their sales representative, Emman Sandhu. Through the entire process his friendly no pressure demeanor, provided us with a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Harmony Honda is THE best dealership/repair shop in Kelowna. Had another awesome experience with their team. They checked over my son's 2006 Honda Accord and we left without any problems with no cost to inspect and a free car wash, a shuttle into Kelowna (with our puppy) and what more can I say! Another fantastic experience. Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

Good dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

The moment we arrived at the dealership we were warmly welcomed; Marco and Joe were fantastic to deal with! We bought our vehicle after viewing it online and discussing most of the details over the phone. We scheduled a test drive for the vehicle we were most interested in and one or two others just to be sure. Our test drives went well without any pressure from the salesman at all along the way. We were able to make a decision and from that point, the sales staff did everything they could to make us comfortable between visiting the onsite ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019

I highly recommend everyone at Acura Kelowna! We bought a pre owned MDX a week ago and the whole process went so smoothly and with such professionalism. No pressuring at all! If anything they were the opposite. Everyone was super friendly. Our sales man, Emonn (spelling?) was so personable, knowledgeable and knew in detail every feature of the car. Once we decided to purchase the vehicle he personally synced our phones and the key fobs to our seat settings. He also took us to the gas station and made sure the tank was full! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019

I had the pleasure of interacting with Joseph Otoo at this dealership while I was shopping for a used RDX. This gentlemen was amazing at his efforts to find me a used RDX as well as researching a trade in value for my current vehicle. I ended up finding a used vehicle in AB, which is where I live that we purchased but I would highly reccomend this salesman if anyone is looking at purchasing a vehicle. Thank You Joseph for your efforts at finding me a suitable vehicle, even though I did not end up buying from your dealership, ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019

I was nervous about purchasing my first car on my own and Jessica was very helpful and easy going!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019

I purchased a new Honda Civic from sales associate Jessica Heinrich. She was very knowledgeable of the car’s features and was pleasant to deal with. No high pressure tactics.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

Marco walked me through a unfamiliar process with professionalism and diligence. My questions were answered, he was familiar with the product and I ended with a vehicle that I am very happy with. I would have no hesitation recommending Marco and Harmony Honda

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019

This place is amazing. The staff is super helpful. Joe Otoo is the nicest salesperson I've ever met and made Chan feel special and taken care of. Kevan the finance person did everything he could to help her make her purchase as painless as possible. 10 out of 10.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

Had an issue with the software in my 2019 RDX A-Spec (Auto wasn't detecting the correct time zone, among other related minor issues). Came in and spoke with Aaron. He was very accommodating on timing to fit me in, as well as providing a loaner vehicle. He even went above and beyond by being able to provide details of the loaner so that it would not be an issue at work. Aaron was also very helpful in general questions and maintenance suggestions (beyond what the "recommended" are). Overall a very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019

Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019

I recently bought a pre-owned vehicle from Jessica at Harmony. She was very friendly and made the purchase super easy. I would definitely recommend her and Harmony to my friends. She even dropped me off at a family event I was late for while waiting on final detailing. I can't speak highly enough of her!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2019

Excellent customer service today at Harmony Acura on a recall. Professional, friendly and on time. My car was returned spotless. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Harmony Acura.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019

Rod and Pam, Simmons Purchase of odyssey. Everyone involved with sale was fantastic. Rory was extremely pleasant efficient and knowledgeable.. We are grateful to Andrew for all his help he really was terrific, Thanks to John and everyone. Rod and Pam.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019

We were looking into buying a used SUV but landed up buying a new 2019 Honda. The customer service was beyond excellent. No pressure sales.. Colten Sali explained things so clearly and was very knowledgeable about the product. Colten and Kevin ( the finance) guy , had us in and out of there licktity split. They both had a great sense of humour as well. You feel like part of the Honda family by the time you leave.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019

Colten Sali was very helpful in finding me a vehicle that suited exactly what I needed. He was not pushy and did not rush me into making a decision. I love my CRV!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019

We dropped into Harmony Honda 2 weeks ago to start a search for a new car. Colten Sali, a sales rep, met us at the door. A week later we drove away in a new CRV LX very happy with the service received.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019

You stand behind your vehicles: I would just like to say thank you to Harmony Honda and Wolfgang in the service department. My husband and I purchased a new-to-us vehicle on May 18, 2019 and after we drove it home, the check engine light went on. It took a bit of time for the part to come in to remedy the problem, but Wolfgang worked very hard to ensure that our new vehicle was repaired and even went as far as to install an airbag that was part of a recall. We don't always hear from others that we are appreciated, ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019

Beautiful vehicles being sold by beautiful people. I'm always impressed at Acura.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019

Great service every time. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019

It was a busy day going from car dealership to car dealership...an overwhelming feeling! Andrew Harks was our sales rep at Harmony Honda...We were greeted immediately with genuine interest! Andrew was personable and knowledgeable. He made our experience there very pleasant...If you are looking to purchase a new vehicle...ask for Andrew!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019

I was visiting from Edmonton, and could not connect my iPad to my 2017 Honda Civic Touring. I came I looking for help, and I spoke to the friendliest young receptionist. She offered to help me but could not leave her reception desk. She immediately found someone to help me who happened to be Andrew Harks. He was uncertain he could help me was more than willing to take a look. Before long my Audiobook was coming through loud and clear. Andrew, I felt, went far beyond the call of duty. He was friendly, didn't get frustrated. Once he mastered ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2019

Marco and Greg were great to deal with. They helped me get into the car of my dreams with payments that worked for my budget. Although I live 4 hours away they made the process painless and easy. Thank you for all your hard work. Definitely would recommend dealing with this team and dealership and will always check them first when I’m buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019

I brought my Honda CRV into Harmony Honda on January 22, 2019 and greeted by Wolfgang. He was very kind and understanding and helped me not only with my problem with a tire. He also found out there was a recall which we had not been aware of. I was in and out in an hour with everything taken care beyond my expectations. What a great experience and exceptional service. Thank you Wolfgang for showing so much care to me today! Marianne

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2019

Kelly listened and gave us to Todd, the newbie who did a great job.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019

Aaron McFadden is one of the best people you have working there. Honest, trustworthy, and answers your questions truthfully. His service is an example how great this dealership is.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2019

Andrew came out to meet us answered all our questions, got us into a very fine 2017 Civic Touring, Kevan was helpful and engaging in arranging financing, Jesse got us insured and on the road. The whole experience was positive, professional and a great example of customer service by the whole team. We did not feel pressured at all.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2018

This dealership is full of amazing people that are very good at what they do. Kari in service and Gary in parts provide the best customer experience. Hats off to these two.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018

Daniel Viccars is the best! He’s very professional and knowledgeable. When I was visiting from Texas a few months ago, I looked at a few of the brand new cars, they are beautiful. Dan was not pushy, he explained all about the 2018 & 2019 vehicles. He answered all my questions. I never knew owning a car in Canada you have to have the winter tires. He also went over that with me too. If I have the opportunity to move to Kelowna and need a new car, I know exactly where I’m going, to Harmony Acura! Thanks Dan!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018

Very helpful and not pushy sales staff. Answered all my questions so I could make an informed decision.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2018

Very responsive. Great service. Great cars

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018

Bought a vehicle here this weekend and couldn't be happier! The customer service at this dealership exceeded my expectations. Thanks to John & Kelly. You guys are fantastic!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018

We were so impressed with the staff at Harmony Acura today! Dan and Kelly were so accommodating and so genuinely thoughtful and friendly. We bought a Hyundai Santa Fe Sport T and we love it! Dan and Kelly ensured the vehicle had the best detailing, new tires, new brakes. The vehicle is so clean and classy. Everything was so well explained by Dan and our negotiations were friendly and a pleasant experience. Dan was a pleasure to deal with ..we really appreciate their service, and we drove away in our new vehicle happy and certain that we made the right ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018

Always good!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2018

We had a very positive experience at Harmony Honda. Our sales person, Bill McCluskey, fit us in on a very busy day for him and treated us like we were his only customers. He is a very knowledgeable, low pressure salesman who went out of his way to ensure we were comfortable with the purchase we were making and added extra features ( new windshield wipers) before we left the dealership. We highly recommend Harmony Honda.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2018

Fantastic experience! We just bought a brand new RDX and cant say enough good things about the entire process �

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2018

Cameron, Dennis and Tanya made the experience of buying a new vehicle even better. Very informative, friendly and helpful. They have a great team over there and I will definitely be using them again for my next vehicle. Thank you guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016

We showed up with 45 min before closing thinking we may just look at vehicles and come back the next day to test drive. Spencer Larson meet us on the lot and was most accommodating. He took us for a test drive and stayed 1.5 hours past closing to answer our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend seeing Spencer if you're looking to purchase a vehicle from Harmony Acura/Honda.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us A Review