Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 5, 2018
 

Had my Acura TLX serviced there today.  I was hesitant because of the bad yelp reviews, but I thought I'd check google, facebook and dealer rater and it turns out they had 4.5-4.8 star ratings on all of those services.  So I don't know what's wrong with Yelp! Jeff Freeborn was very curteous and explained all the work that was done, and even told me what servicing could be done to optimize my vehicle, but was very honest saying it was actually an optional fix.  The loungeroom was nice, and the shuttle driver was also very friendly! Thanks guys for making my visit smooth and easy!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

Always good!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 25, 2018
 

Very very very happy with my Acura.  I came in a year or so ago and was greated by very courteous staff.  They offered me water and coffee, and treated me and my husband like we were royalty.  I was hesitant because I hadn't been in an Acura before, but I found that the cars are very ergonomical, the car feels like it's designed for your body.  All the knobs and levers are easy to use and where you expect them to be.  My only complaint is that the touch screen fan button is kind of annoying, but the auto climate control makes up for that.  The salesguys and manager were all very courteous and I am super happy with my RDX.  Not only does it drive comfortably, but I know Honda's excellent reliability is behind it.  Thanks guys for a great experience and a great vehicle.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

We had a very positive experience at Harmony Honda. Our sales person, Bill McCluskey, fit us in on a very busy day for him and treated us like we were his only customers. He is a very knowledgeable, low pressure salesman who went out of his way to ensure we were comfortable with the purchase we were making and added extra features ( new windshield wipers) before we left the dealership. We highly recommend Harmony Honda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

Cameron, Dennis and Tanya made the experience of buying a new vehicle even better. Very informative, friendly and helpful. They have a great team over there and I will definitely be using them again for my next vehicle. Thank you guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Working on a deal right now ...ask for Harold he is awesome.!!!!?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 

Pleasantly greeted and never experienced heavy sales pressure. We said we wanted to look at 2 different suv's to see how they were for wife to enter and exit and that's what they did.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2017
 

I was recently into Harmony Acura to meet up with Cameron Hazell. We went out to test drive a 2018 TL A-SPEC. Cameron was extremely knowledgeable about the car but what impressed me the most was how professional and courteous he was. He told me some specs about the car including a comparison of fuel economy to another vehicle I was looking at. Now here's what sets him apart from everyone else: Cameron sent me a text later that afternoon apologizing as he made an error in what he had told me and gave me the correct info. To take the time to contact me to let me know of his error speaks volumes about the honesty and integrity of this young man. It was a small detail to me but was important enough to him to take the time to point it out and let me know. Huge respect for him! Harmony Acura is very, very fortunate to have someone like Cameron working on their team. Thanks Cameron and keep up the awesome customer service!

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review